The blog 97: Yunmumcdns blog
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Top 5 games we want to see Zenshii play!
Have you heard of Zenshii? She's a pretty good YouTube gamer who also happens to be a pretty good artist. She puts all her art in her thumbnails. If you haven't heard of her, check her out.
1. Heavy Rain
Why: I didn't exactly like PewDiePies walkthrough of it, all the "Dat ass" jokes weren't actually the best. But I think Zenshii could pull it off.
2. Pokemon Games/ Pokemon Black and Blue 2
Why:
Pokemon B&B2: She played the first one. It was great. Why not play the 2nd one?
Pokemon Games: Now I'm not sure if she has played the Pokemon games before, but she seems familiar with it. So, why not play hacks of the game online, or play Pokemmo? Or just play a normal game of it?
3. The Impossible Quiz, 1, 2, and Impossible book
Why: PewDiePie played this one and made it AWESOME. If Zenshii played this, and couldn't beat it on her first episode, she could make a part 2, until she beat it. And then afterwards, play Impossible book 2. And do the same thing. AND THEN, she could play Impossible book.
4. Minecraft
Why: Just seemed popular.
5. Happy Wheels
Why: Toby made me LOVE the game. Zenshii could make that love even bigger. She could do voices, montages of best moments, seasons of the game, play them every Thursday, and make ten minutes long.
So do you agree? If you've seen her before, tell me what you think she should play?
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Sam & Dan Games: Play PTD!
Sam & Dan Games: Play PTD!: Play the latest version of the game right here on Sam and Dan's Site. We always have the latest update available the second it's due...
NOT MY GAME.
All rights go to the most brilliant Sam & Dan games.
You rock guys!
NOT MY GAME.
All rights go to the most brilliant Sam & Dan games.
You rock guys!
Sunday, August 4, 2013
5 reasons I don't play Minecraft anymore
Minecraft. A good game. Well, it was to me until I got bored with it(except for pocket edition). There are certain reasons why I don't play it anymore. Here are 5 reasons why:
5. I don't want to pay.
This is because it costs UK money. Which I don't have. Also, this prevents me from uploading mods, player skins, and texture packs.
4. ITS TOO ADDICTIVE!!!!
Yeah, I have a lot of friends who are addicted to Minecraft. I used to play for eight hours a day. It was really rough.
3. It gets boring after a while.
It does. After I collected a bunch of diamonds, defeated the Enderdragon it gets pretty boring.
2. It won't let me update.
I never really was able to get the updates, only once. And that's when they made ocelots and stuff. So I hear about all this cool stuff that everyone gets in the game, except me.
3. IT RUNS MY COMPUTER BADLY!
Ever since I first downloaded it would make noises. And these noises came from my PC. It would go like ``WHIRRRRRR!``
So these are my reasons why I don't play Minecraft anymore!
5. I don't want to pay.
This is because it costs UK money. Which I don't have. Also, this prevents me from uploading mods, player skins, and texture packs.
4. ITS TOO ADDICTIVE!!!!
Yeah, I have a lot of friends who are addicted to Minecraft. I used to play for eight hours a day. It was really rough.
3. It gets boring after a while.
It does. After I collected a bunch of diamonds, defeated the Enderdragon it gets pretty boring.
2. It won't let me update.
I never really was able to get the updates, only once. And that's when they made ocelots and stuff. So I hear about all this cool stuff that everyone gets in the game, except me.
3. IT RUNS MY COMPUTER BADLY!
Ever since I first downloaded it would make noises. And these noises came from my PC. It would go like ``WHIRRRRRR!``
So these are my reasons why I don't play Minecraft anymore!
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Animation is being ANinoying!
Trying to download a animation software thing. Or at least a screen recorder. Every time I download one it shuts down. I recently got DrawPlus. I hope it will work!
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
I just had a weird dream...
Okay, I just had a strange dream where I got Pokemon X. It was NOTHING like what it seemed to start out like in the trailers. So anyways, I was a new resident in the Kalos region. I had no Pokemon. I had apparently paid to go on a tour of the Kalos region. So there was a boat somewhere. And three of the trainers from the trailer( the male character, female character, and the fat dude with the Vanillish on his shirt) So I hopped on board using the X button. Simple. Then we started our trek. We eventually were kidnapped by team galactic. I was put in a cell. Then, all of a sudden Dialga appeared! And he gave me this sword, and disappeared. I was able to get out of the cell using it. Then I was able to save everyone.
Does this mean people can be heroes without Pokemon?
Does this mean people can be heroes without Pokemon?
Saturday, July 20, 2013
My visit is coming to an end...
I am having a lot of fun in Toronto but soon my visit must come to an end soon on Sunday. I had a lot of fun, going to game on, eating a lot of good food, and going on the skywheel in Niagara Falls. Will post some pictures of my visit soon!
Friday, July 12, 2013
I'm in Toronto!!!!!
Hello again everyone! I am taking a vacation in Toronto! I am staying at my moms friends house. We have to sleep on the floor! It's gonna be awesome. When we got here, we ate at Alexandrios, which specialize in gyros! I got a chicken gyro and it was AWESOMEPIC! I will maybe food blog a bit because there is a lot of good looking restaurants! Especially sushi ones! I love sushi! So that's a wrap so far!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)